Home » Dove siamo

Dove siamo

             

Federazione UIL Scuola RUA Via Campanini, 7 ~ 20124 Milano


Segreterie Territoriali

Città Indirizzo Cap Telefono Fax Email Responsabile
Bergamo Via S. Bernardino, 72/F 24122 035221211 035221211 bergamo@uilscuola.it Papaianni Pasquale
Brescia Via Vantini, 22 A 25126 0303771151 0303771151 brescia@uilscuola.it Guadagno Francesco
Como Via Torriani, 27 22100 031243209 031264132 uilscuolacomo@gmail.com Salvo Gerardo
Cremona Viale Trento e Trieste, 27/B 26100 037238374 0372458845 cremona@uilscuola.it Pegno Oreste
Lecco Corso Martiri, 54 23900 0341297512 0341363633 lecco@uilscuola.it Fusco Francesco
Lodi Via Mazzini, 63 26900 0371840351 0371840351 lodi@uilscuola.it Boscarino Sebastiano
Mantova Via Cremona, 27 46100 0376384910 0376384918 mantova@uilscuola.it La Macchia Felice
Milano Via Campanini, 7 20124 02671102501 02671102550 milano@uilscuola.it De Cristofaro Angelo
Milano
Abbiategrasso
Via Rossini, 1 20081 0294960320 0294050163 ssanfelice@uilscuola.it Sanfelice Sabrina
Milano
Corsico
Via Privata Attilio Moro, 3 20094 0245100126 0245103294 milano@uilscuola.it De Cristofaro Angelo
Milano
Legnano
Via Q. Sella, 41 20025 03311486877 3462408094 ssanfelice@uilscuola.it Sanfelice Sabrina
Milano
Magenta
Via Pretorio, 18/a 20013 029794766 3462408094 ssanfelice@uilscuola.it Sanfelice Sabrina
Milano
Paderno Dugnano
PROSSIMA
APERTURA
PROSSIMA
APERTURA
PROSSIMA
APERTURA
PROSSIMA
APERTURA
PROSSIMA
APERTURA
PROSSIMA
APERTURA
Milano
Rho
Via V. veneto, 3/a 20017 029316707 0293184862 ssanfelice@uilscuola.it Sanfelice Sabrina
Milano
Adda Martesana
Via Giovanni Pascoli, 17 20063 0292119695 3892956390 milano@uilscuola.it Della Cioppa Angelo
Monza e Brianza Via Roberto Ardigò, 15 20052 0393941934 monza@uilscuola.it Deodato Tiziana
Pavia Corso Garibaldi, 77 27100 038224217 038227782 pavia@uilscuola.it Verde Luigi
Sondrio Via Mazzini, 65 23100 03422114586 0342216542 sondrio@uilscuola.it Tognini Piergiorgio
Varese Via Cairoli, 5 sc. G 21100 0332282860 0332282860 varese@uilscuola.it Aretano Francesco